Half Day Closures

The practice closes once a month for an afternoon from 1pm for training, 

Dates for 2020:

Wednesday 15th January     

Wednesday 12th February

Thursday 12th March        

Wednesday 15th April (cancelled due to Coronavirus)

Wednesday 13th May (cancelled due to Coronavirus)

Thursday 4th June (cancelled due to Coronavirus)

Wednesday 15th July 

Wednesday 19th August   

Thursday 10th September

Wednesday 14th October

Wednesday 18th November

Thursday 10th December

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website